An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Cup of Borealis (Barony of Borealis Old)
Cup of Borealis recipients residing in
For excellence in persona development. One one member of populace may hold the cup at any given time. It is presented by the Baron and Baroness (who can consult the current recipient), and may be passed on in court by the last personj to hold the cup if the Baron and Baroness so desire.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Breanaidh ni Naiomin (Ealdormere) (Borealis Old) ->(Borealis) Dec 26, 1987 (AS XXII)
2 Sigrid Rabenfels (Borealis) (Borealis Old) ->(Borealis) Sep 24, 1988 (AS XXIII)
3 Massuke noh Takashi Matsu (Bordergate) (Borealis Old) ->(Borealis) Sep 22, 1990 (AS XXV)
4 Mordecai Salzer (Montengarde) (Borealis Old) ->(Borealis) Dec 7, 1991 (AS XXVI)
5 Hamish Douglas (Borealis) (Borealis Old) ->(Borealis) Dec 31, 1994 (AS XXIX)
6 Alyne of Kendal (Borealis) (Borealis Old) ->(Borealis) Apr 12, 2003 (AS XXXVII)
7 Jean de Chauliac (Borealis) (Borealis) Dec 8, 2012 (AS XLVII) through Nov 30, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
8 Sadb ingen Thuathail (Borealis) (Borealis) Nov 30, 2013 (AS XLVIII) through Dec 13, 2014 (AS XLIX)
9 Peregrine Falconer (Borealis) (Borealis) Dec 13, 2014 (AS XLIX)