An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Host of Heroes (Barony of Stromgard) [Branch web site]
Host of Heroes recipients residing in
No Description
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Matthias Pemberton (Stromgard) (Stromgard) Aug 7, 2005 (AS XL)
2 Kjartan Dreki (Stromgard) (Stromgard) Jul 8, 2007 (AS XLII)
3 Miranda Faoltiarna (Stromgard) (Stromgard) Jul 8, 2007 (AS XLII)