An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Red Gryphon of Avacal (Kingdom of Avacal) [Branch web site]
Red Gryphon of Avacal recipients residing in
Red Gryphon of Avacal (formerly Gryphon of Avacal) - Principality award for outstanding service in and outside of Avacal. This award recognizes individuals who do service year after year and who serve Avacal even beyond its borders, bringing glory to Avacal across the Known World.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Vik Vikingsson (Borealis) (Avacal) Nov 26, 2005 (AS XL)
2 Thorvald Grimsson (Montengarde) (Avacal) Feb 24, 2007 (AS XLI)
3 Inga in hraustliga (Borealis) (Avacal) Aug 15, 2009 (AS XLIV)
4 Morgan the Unknown (Montengarde) (Avacal) Feb 26, 2011 (AS XLV)
5 Bjar the Blue (Montengarde) (Avacal) Feb 25, 2012 (AS XLVI)
6 Manyra Thorinsdottir (Rhuddglyn) (Avacal) Aug 4, 2012 (AS XLVII)
7 William Bennet (Montengarde) (Avacal) Aug 3, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
8 Kirk Einarsson (Montengarde) (Avacal) Feb 15, 2014 (AS XLVIII)
9 Raoul Delaroche (Myrgan Wood) (Avacal) Feb 15, 2014 (AS XLVIII)