An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of the Gryphon and Grail (Principality of the Summits) [Branch web site]
Gryphon and Grail recipients residing in
The Order of the Gryphon and Grail bestowed by the Coronet upon an individual who has shown extreme chivalry and courteousness as well as a general concern for all persons around them.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Martin Thorne (Briaroak) (Summits) Sep 21, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
2 Robert Englson (Myrtleholt) (Summits) Sep 21, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
3 William Geoffrey the Rogue (Coeur du Val) (Summits) Sep 21, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
4 Gussan mac Muireadhaigh (Tymberhavene) (Summits) Sep 28, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
5 Tadhg O'Murchadha the Wanderer (Adiantum) (Summits) May 24, 2014 (AS XLIX)
6 Gussan mac Muireadhaigh (Tymberhavene) (Summits) May 24, 2014 (AS XLIX)
7 Michael Aleyn Davenaunt (Briaroak) (Summits) May 24, 2014 (AS XLIX)
8 Carrick O'Ryan (Corvaria) (Summits) Dec 12, 2015 (AS L)