An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Courtier-Scholar - Multiple Branches

Courtier-Scholar awarded by
Courtier-Scholar recipients residing in
A sub-division of the Courtier tradition of An Tir which focuses on learning and research.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Rosamund Kilpatrick (Saint Giles) (Seagirt) Dec 14, 2002 (AS XXXVII)
2 Yrsa Kettilsdottir (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Dec 14, 2002 (AS XXXVII)
3 Isabel Velazquez de la Vega (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Mar 9, 2013 (AS XLVII)
4 Morgaine Essex (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Apr 26, 2014 (AS XLVIII)
5 Saito no Ryoichi Mitsukage (Seagirt) (Seagirt) May 27, 2017 (AS LII)
6 Isabella da Firenze (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Aug 11, 2019 (AS LIV)