An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

branch device

Awards granted by Thorwulf Bjornsson and/or Aelfwyn the Irresponsible

1 Cedric van Kiesterzjil (Sigelhundas) Sergeant Dec 31, 1996 (AS XXXI)
2 Mordecai Salzer (Montengarde) Minotaur's Chain Jan 24, 1998 (AS XXXII)
3 Gilbert Michel d'Haute Souris (Montengarde) Gallant Dec 31, 1998 (AS XXXIII)