An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Falcons Talon (Barony of Aquaterra) [Branch web site]
Falcons Talon recipients residing in
Barony of Aquaterra: This order was created by our Founding Baron, Julian Edward Farnsworth of Falconmoors, OL, as the highest honor to be bestowed upon a person by the Coronets of Aquaterra. It is given only at Good Yule and is awarded to a single person each year. This is a polling Order and members who have been inducted into the Order extend their recommendation to Their Excellencies who make the final decision based upon those recommendations. The Order represents a lifetime achievement of service and devotion within and to the Barony of Aquaterra. Recommendations for this Order from the populace who are not members may be given to any current member of the Order.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Robyrt of Watersyde (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 20, 1997 (AS XXXII)
2 Rosamund of the Misty Meadows (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 19, 1998 (AS XXXIII)
3 Cheryl av Hastenholm (Oertha) (Aquaterra) Dec 11, 1999 (AS XXXIV)
4 Andreu Recheles (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 9, 2000 (AS XXXV)
5 John Bowslayer (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 8, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
6 Fiamma the Unquenchable (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 7, 2002 (AS XXXVII)
7 Julian Edward Farnsworth of Falconmoors (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 6, 2003 (AS XXXVIII)
8 Arianne Farnsworth of Falconmoors (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 18, 2004 (AS XXXIX)
9 Adrianna MacAverr (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 3, 2005 (AS XL)
10 Andras Truemark (Dragon's Laire) (Aquaterra) Dec 2, 2006 (AS XLI)
11 Alan ap Neal (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 8, 2007 (AS XLII)
12 Finna Hauksdöttir (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 20, 2008 (AS XLIII)
13 Daene wulfes sunu (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 19, 2009 (AS XLIV)
14 Skallagrim Grimkjellson (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 4, 2010 (AS XLV)
15 Soelig Sweteglee (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 3, 2011 (AS XLVI)
16 Wyll Hauk (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 1, 2012 (AS XLVII)
17 Aladar Stensen (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 7, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
18 Gideon Hrafensfuri (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 6, 2014 (AS XLIX)
19 Elewyn verch Emrys (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 12, 2015 (AS L)
20 Elizabeth de Summerlege (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 3, 2016 (AS LI)
21 Torn of Frog Haven (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 2, 2017 (AS LII)
22 Jade Redstone (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 1, 2018 (AS LIII)
23 Samira al Wadi (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Nov 23, 2019 (AS LIV)
24 Mýrún Bjarnardóttir (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 4, 2021 (AS LVI)
25 Loftr Jolgeirsson (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 2, 2023 (AS LVIII)