An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Beacon of Glymm Mere (Barony of Glymm Mere) [Branch web site]
Beacon of Glymm Mere recipients residing in
The Order of the Beacon of Glymm Mere is awarded to those rare individuals who after being awarded the Order of the Ewer continue to serve the Barony of Glymm Mere in outstanding and continuing displays of service.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Elonda Blue Haven (Madrone) (Glymm Mere) Dec 17, 2011 (AS XLVI)
2 Catriona nic Thearlaigh (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Jun 9, 2012 (AS XLVII)
3 Daedin MacAoidh a'Mhonadh (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Sep 22, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
4 Gorandookht Mamigonian (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Dec 14, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
5 Muireann inghean ui Rodain (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Jun 14, 2014 (AS XLIX)
6 Francisca de Montoya (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Aug 2, 2014 (AS XLIX)
7 Godric ap Rhys (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Jul 30, 2016 (AS LI)
8 Volk the Grey (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Dec 16, 2017 (AS LII)
9 Aleksei Zateev (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Apr 17, 2021 (AS LV)
10 Richard Fitzalan (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) May 7, 2022 (AS LVII)