An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Marksman of Seagirt (Barony of Seagirt) [Branch web site]
Marksman of Seagirt recipients residing in
Seagirt used to have two archery championship competitions - the Marksman competition was held annually at Daffodil, and the Championship was held annually at SST. In 2013 Baron Eideard and Baroness Mogg combined the two tournaments and now the Championship is held annually at SST and given the Marksman of Seagirt title.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 James Llewellyn ap Gruffyd (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Mar 14, 2009 (AS XLIII)
2 Athelina Grey (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Mar 13, 2010 (AS XLIV) through Mar 12, 2011 (AS XLV)
3 Thomas Lackland of Appledore (Appledore) (Seagirt) Mar 12, 2011 (AS XLV)
4 James Llewellyn ap Gruffyd (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Mar 10, 2012 (AS XLVI)
5 Athelina Grey (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Aug 18, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
6 James Llewellyn ap Gruffyd (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Aug 16, 2014 (AS XLIX)
7 Elizabeth Macandrew (Hartwood) (Seagirt) Aug 16, 2015 (AS L)
8 Athelina Grey (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Jul 3, 2016 (AS LI)
9 Esa inghean Alasdair (An Tir) (Seagirt) Jul 1, 2017 (AS LII)
10 Harold of Hartwood (Hartwood) (Seagirt) Jun 30, 2018 (AS LIII)
11 Elina of York (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Jul 1, 2019 (AS LIV)
12 Aline de Seez (Hartwood) (Seagirt) Jul 2, 2022 (AS LVII)
13 Azriel Di Cabra (Seagirt) (Seagirt) Sep 16, 2023 (AS LVIII)
14 Maurus Ioinur (Hartwood) (Seagirt) Jul 7, 2024 (AS LIX)