An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Spitting Duck (Canton of Akornebir) [Branch web site]
Spitting Duck recipients residing in
Given to those exhibiting excellence in rapier combat on the field of battle.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Dyon de Mantel (Wastekeep) (Akornebir) ->(Wastekeep) Oct 1, 2016 (AS LI)
2 James Elwyc (Akornebir) (Akornebir) ->(Wastekeep) Dec 10, 2016 (AS LI)
3 Seraphine Raleigh (Ambergard) (Akornebir) ->(Wastekeep) Dec 10, 2016 (AS LI)
4 Ulrik Grimwolf de Montazure (Wastekeep) (Akornebir) ->(Wastekeep) Jun 10, 2017 (AS LII)
5 Melike bint Mihail (Lyonsmarche) (Akornebir) ->(Wastekeep) Jun 10, 2017 (AS LII)
6 Seamus de Mantel (Lyonsmarche) (Wastekeep) Oct 7, 2017 (AS LII)