An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Iron Arrow (Kingdom of Avacal) [Branch web site]
Iron Arrow recipients residing in
given to the archer who finishes second in the Champion of Arrows Tournament.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Alen Bendbow (Sigelhundas) (Avacal) May 9, 1998 (AS XXXIII)
2 Christina Carlton (Bitter End) (Avacal) Aug 21, 1999 (AS XXXIV)
3 Finn O'Neill (Vinjar) (Avacal) Aug 19, 2000 (AS XXXV)
4 Wulfwyn the Silent (Fjordland) (Avacal) Aug 18, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
5 John Fawkes (Borealis) (Avacal) Aug 16, 2003 (AS XXXVIII)
6 Ellias Silver (Montengarde) (Avacal) Aug 21, 2004 (AS XXXIX)
7 Bushra al Jazerii el Nahr (Montengarde) (Avacal) Aug 13, 2005 (AS XL)
8 Bushra al Jazerii el Nahr (Montengarde) (Avacal) Aug 12, 2006 (AS XLI)
9 Titus Cornelius Britanniccus (Bitter End) (Avacal) Aug 18, 2007 (AS XLII)
10 Dietrich of Vinjar (Vinjar) (Avacal) Aug 1, 2010 (AS XLV)
11 D'mitri Kozhevnikov (Cold Keep) (Avacal) Jul 31, 2011 (AS XLVI)
12 Kiera Torynsdottir (Montengarde) (Avacal) Aug 4, 2012 (AS XLVII)
13 Somerled of Ballindore (Borealis) (Avacal) Aug 4, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
14 Martin McDuff (Montengarde) (Avacal) Jun 28, 2014 (AS XLIX)