An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Companions of the Oerthan Sword (Principality of Oertha)
Oerthan Sword recipients residing in
given for prowess in combat and chivalrous conduct. The token is a leather-mounted sword ring, decorated with a seated wolf-at-bay.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Patrick Logan (Madrone) (Oertha) Jan 23, 1994 (AS XXVIII)
2 Kylson Skyfyre (Oertha) (Oertha) Jul 15, 2000 (AS XXXV)
3 Magnus Sigmarsson (Wyewood) (Oertha) Jan 19, 2003 (AS XXXVII) through Jan 15, 2006 (AS XL)