An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of Dragon's Tear (Barony of Dragon's Mist) [Branch web site]
Dragon's Tear recipients residing in
An order of former seneschals of the branch. Membership is not automatically extended but offered by the members.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Lyulf de Flandry (Dragon's Mist) (Dragon's Mist) Nov 5, 1989 (AS XXIV)
2 James o'Gordon (Dragon's Mist) (Dragon's Mist) Feb 4, 1991 (AS XXV)
3 Ciaran Cluana Ferta (Dragon's Mist) (Dragon's Mist) Dec 6, 1992 (AS XXVII)
4 Jessica Creaven (Dragon's Mist) (Dragon's Mist) Nov 6, 1994 (AS XXIX)
5 Katherine FitzAlan (Dragon's Mist) (Dragon's Mist) Jun 20, 1999 (AS XXXIV)
6 John Patten (Three Mountains) (Dragon's Mist) Jun 9, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
7 Ulf the Confused (Dragon's Mist) (Dragon's Mist) Oct 15, 2005 (AS XL)
8 Aleyn the Younger (Dragon's Mist) (Dragon's Mist) Jun 23, 2007 (AS XLII)
9 Eoghan ÓBriain (Dragon's Mist) (Dragon's Mist) May 3, 2014 (AS XLIX)
10 Anne Midwinter (Dragon's Mist) (Dragon's Mist) Mar 24, 2018 (AS LII)