An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Awards given on: Apr 6, 1991
1 Jorg Siggeirrsen (Silverhart) Crescent Sword Apr 6, 1991 (AS XXV)
2 Rowena Jade of the Lion Isles (Porte de l'Eau) Award of Arms Apr 6, 1991 (AS XXV)
3 Alys Graye (An Tir) Corolla Aulica Apr 6, 1991 (AS XXV)