An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Geoduck (Barony of Aquaterra) [Branch web site]
Geoduck recipients residing in
This order, created by Baron Julian as a tongue-in-cheek award, was given to those who verbally put their foot in a mud hole and continued to dig deeper and deeper as they tried to explain their way back out of it. The award was retired by Baron Andreu on 01/26/03.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Conall Riabach (Ansteorra) (Aquaterra) Jan 28, 2001 (AS XXXV)
2 Samira al Wadi (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jan 28, 2001 (AS XXXV)
3 Eala Llorcalon (Blatha An Oir) (Aquaterra) Mar 31, 2001 (AS XXXV)
4 Cedric Wlfraven (Dragon's Laire) (Aquaterra) Sep 27, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
5 Brighid Ross (Dragon's Laire) (Aquaterra) Sep 29, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
6 Kilian von Meer (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Sep 29, 2002 (AS XXXVII)
7 Julian Edward Farnsworth of Falconmoors (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jan 25, 2003 (AS XXXVII)