An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: College Protector (College of Saint Bunstable) [Branch web site]
College Protector recipients residing in
The Protector is the martial champion of the College, displaying chivalry, honor, and prowess on the field. Our champion is chosen in the Rapier Tourney, the format of which is decided upon by the previous Champion
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Indigo Hall (Aquaterra) (Saint Bunstable) May 11, 2002 (AS XXXVII) through May 10, 2003 (AS XXXVIII)
2 Ramon Diaz de la Vega (Madrone) (Saint Bunstable) May 10, 2003 (AS XXXVIII) through May 8, 2004 (AS XXXIX)
3 Samuael McTavish (Blatha An Oir) (Saint Bunstable) May 8, 2004 (AS XXXIX) through May 7, 2005 (AS XL)
4 Sean O'Conner (Madrone) (Saint Bunstable) May 7, 2005 (AS XL) through May 6, 2006 (AS XLI)
5 Samuael McTavish (Blatha An Oir) (Saint Bunstable) Jun 24, 2006 (AS XLI) through Jun 23, 2007 (AS XLII)
6 Gracion de La Rochelle (Aquaterra) (Saint Bunstable) Jun 23, 2007 (AS XLII) through Jun 28, 2008 (AS XLIII)
7 Samuael McTavish (Blatha An Oir) (Saint Bunstable) Jun 28, 2008 (AS XLIII) through Jun 27, 2009 (AS XLIV)
8 Enzio Bandinelli (Madrone) (Saint Bunstable) Jun 27, 2009 (AS XLIV)
9 Sean O'Conner (Madrone) (Saint Bunstable) Nov 7, 2010 (AS XLV) through May 6, 2012 (AS XLVII)
10 Temetgen de Worde (Madrone) (Saint Bunstable) May 6, 2012 (AS XLVII)