An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Holder of the Dragon's Tear (Kingdom of Drachenwald) [Branch web site]
Dragon's Tear recipients residing in
This Award is given at the discretion of the Crown to the host(s) of an extraordinarily successful event. This Award can be received more than once. Recipients of this Award may be styled, "Holder of the Dragon's Tear" (or, if they have more than one, "Holder of the Dragon's Tears"). The symbol of this award is (Fieldless) on a goutte per pale Or and gules a dragon passant coward sable.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Regina Romsey (Three Mountains) (Drachenwald) Mar 7, 1981 (AS XV)
2 Wolf Dietrich von Hohenwald (Wyewood) (Drachenwald) Aug 10, 1985 (AS XX)
3 Judith de Northumbria (Glymm Mere) (Drachenwald) May 19, 2012 (AS XLVII)
4 Judith de Northumbria (Glymm Mere) (Drachenwald) Jul 13, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
5 Judith de Northumbria (Glymm Mere) (Drachenwald) Apr 18, 2014 (AS XLVIII)