An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Company of the Main Gauche (Barony of Vulcanfeldt) [Branch web site]
Main Gauche recipients residing in
An Order comprised of those that have served one or more terms as Rapier Champion of the Barony.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Dyon de Mantel (Wastekeep) (Vulcanfeldt) Oct 15, 2005 (AS XL)
2 Ulrik Grimwolf de Montazure (Wastekeep) (Vulcanfeldt) Dec 9, 2006 (AS XLI)
3 Ulrik Grimwolf de Montazure (Wastekeep) (Vulcanfeldt) Dec 15, 2007 (AS XLII)
4 Ulrik Grimwolf de Montazure (Wastekeep) (Vulcanfeldt) Dec 5, 2009 (AS XLIV)
5 Dyon de Mantel (Wastekeep) (Vulcanfeldt) Dec 4, 2010 (AS XLV)
6 Andrew Williams (Ambergard) (Vulcanfeldt) Dec 3, 2011 (AS XLVI)
7 Dyon de Mantel (Wastekeep) (Vulcanfeldt) Dec 1, 2012 (AS XLVII)
8 Skeggi Nyewcombe (Wastekeep) (Vulcanfeldt) Dec 7, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
9 Rowland Greene (Wastekeep) (Vulcanfeldt) Dec 6, 2014 (AS XLIX)
10 Andrew Williams (Ambergard) (Vulcanfeldt) Dec 5, 2015 (AS L)
11 Andrew Williams (Ambergard) (Vulcanfeldt) Feb 10, 2018 (AS LII)
12 Andrew Williams (Ambergard) (Vulcanfeldt) Feb 2, 2019 (AS LIII)
13 Salvador Rodrigo de Granada (Wastekeep) (Vulcanfeldt) Feb 2, 2020 (AS LIV)