An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of the Hunting Horn (Barony of Glymm Mere) [Branch web site]
Hunting Horn recipients residing in
This award is given in recognition of dedication and excellence in Archery or Thrown Weapons. Recipients may wear a token bearing an arrow supporting a Hunters Horn.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Aleksei Zateev (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Dec 6, 2008 (AS XLIII)
2 Disa i Birkilundi (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Jun 13, 2009 (AS XLIV)
3 Gerald de Huntington (River's Bend) (Glymm Mere) Dec 5, 2009 (AS XLIV)
4 Zarjah Lynd (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Apr 3, 2010 (AS XLIV)
5 Johannes Fairhand (Blatha An Oir) (Glymm Mere) May 2, 2010 (AS XLV)
6 Gryphon the Black (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Apr 16, 2011 (AS XLV)
7 Gyl of White Moors (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) May 14, 2011 (AS XLVI)
8 Jordan Catharne (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) May 14, 2011 (AS XLVI)
9 Volk the Grey (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) May 12, 2012 (AS XLVII)
10 Damien O’Conor (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) May 12, 2012 (AS XLVII)
11 Tristan O’Shea (Glymm Mere) (Glymm Mere) Jun 8, 2012 (AS XLVII)