An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of the Silver Muse (Barony of Wastekeep) [Branch web site]
Silver Muse recipients residing in
The Order of the Silver Muse shall be awarded to Citizens of Wastekeep for continued exceptional performance in the Arts and Sciences.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Edwin de Gris (Wastekeep) (Wastekeep) Oct 6, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
2 Marcia of Jarrow Motte (Wastekeep) (Wastekeep) Oct 6, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
3 Katya in Rauðhára (Silver Keep) (Wastekeep) Oct 26, 2002 (AS XXXVII)
4 Hrafn Shieldbiter (Akornebir) (Wastekeep) Jan 27, 2007 (AS XLI)
5 Dyon de Mantel (Wastekeep) (Wastekeep) May 6, 2007 (AS XLII)
6 Elianora de Cargow (Vulcanfeldt) (Wastekeep) Jun 7, 2008 (AS XLIII)
7 Phelan Tolusmiðr (Lyonsmarche) (Wastekeep) Jun 6, 2009 (AS XLIV)
8 Styrkarr Jarlsskald (Wastekeep) (Wastekeep) Dec 10, 2016 (AS LI)
9 Emma Godwif (Akornebir) (Wastekeep) Oct 27, 2018 (AS LIII)