An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Lady of the Chamber (Principality of Oertha)
Lady of the Chamber recipients residing in
those ladies chosen to attend the princess at court and events, and those who can offer counsel and advice as needed.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Kareina Talvi Tytär (Lochac) (Oertha) Jan 19, 1985 (AS XIX)
2 Arnóra Grimsdottir (Wealdsmere) (Oertha) Jul 24, 1994 (AS XXIX)
3 Esperanza Maria Diago (Wyewood) (Oertha) Jul 21, 2002 (AS XXXVII)
4 Novella di Lorenzo (Briaroak) (Oertha) Jul 20, 2003 (AS XXXVIII)
5 Novella di Lorenzo (Briaroak) (Oertha) Jan 18, 2004 (AS XXXVIII)
6 Viola Carrara (Wealdsmere) (Oertha) Jan 15, 2006 (AS XL) through Jun 15, 2006 (AS XLI)
7 Dagmar the Red (Glyn Dwfn) (Oertha) Jul 21, 2013 (AS XLVIII)