An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Awards given on: Aug 20, 2000
1 Jorg Siggeirrsen (Silverhart) Golden Acorn Aug 20, 2000 (AS XXXV)
2 Will Fletcher (Wealdsmere) Golden Oak Aug 20, 2000 (AS XXXV)
3 Emily Meagwensdottir (Wealdsmere) Sable Sea Lion Aug 20, 2000 (AS XXXV)