An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Awards given on: Sep 18, 2005
1 Sverra the Skald (Ramsgaard) Guardian of Tir Righ Sep 18, 2005 (AS XL)
2 Durin Oldenmoor Tjorkilskin (Adiantum) Armored Champion Sep 18, 2005 (AS XL)
3 Caerdic Aethelwulf (Stromgard) William Tell Champion Sep 18, 2005 (AS XL)