An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Awards given on: Mar 3, 2024
1 Athelyna de Oldenfeld (Aquaterra) Lion's Heart Mar 3, 2024 (AS LVIII)
2 Matittiyahu von Modin (Three Mountains) Kingdom A&S Champion Mar 3, 2024 (AS LVIII)
3 Alasdair Mac Roibeirt (Glymm Mere) Prince's Favor Mar 3, 2024 (AS LVIII)