An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of the Tiger's Claw (Principality of the Summits) [Branch web site]
Tiger's Claw recipients residing in
Awarded to the Summit's Cut and Thrust Champion after they step down.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Feradach mac Tralin mec Domongairt (Glyn Dwfn) (Summits) Mar 19, 2016 (AS L)
2 Victor de Guers (Three Mountains) (Summits) Mar 18, 2017 (AS LI)
3 Bowen Doyle (Myrtleholt) (Summits) Mar 17, 2018 (AS LII)
4 Victor de Guers (Three Mountains) (Summits) Mar 16, 2019 (AS LIII)
5 Ian Campbell (Summits) (Summits) Mar 26, 2022 (AS LVI)
6 William Geoffrey the Rogue (Coeur du Val) (Summits) Mar 18, 2023 (AS LVII)
7 Diarmait Oc Mac Cuinn (Summits) (Summits) Mar 23, 2024 (AS LVIII)