An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Torch (Principality of Tir Righ) [Branch web site]
Torch recipients residing in
Awarded to youth to recognize their service to the Principality
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Elizabeth Macandrew (Hartwood) (Tir Righ) Aug 25, 2018 (AS LIII)
2 Peregrina Drakkar (Tir Righ) (Tir Righ) Oct 1, 2022 (AS LVII)
3 Oswald Sinclair (Danescombe) (Tir Righ) Oct 8, 2022 (AS LVII)
4 Sasgerðr Wulfstansdottir (Lionsdale) (Tir Righ) Feb 18, 2023 (AS LVII)
5 Hrafn Wulfstansson (Lionsdale) (Tir Righ) Apr 29, 2023 (AS LVII)
6 Gideon of Cold Keep (Cold Keep) (Tir Righ) Jul 1, 2023 (AS LVIII)
7 Peregrina Drakkar (Tir Righ) (Tir Righ) Feb 17, 2024 (AS LVIII)
8 Sophia Greystoke (Seagirt) (Tir Righ) Jun 1, 2024 (AS LIX)