An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Mountain and Grail (Principality of the Summits) [Branch web site]
Mountain and Grail recipients residing in
Awarded for generous donations of largess to the Summits.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Morrghan O'Siodhachain (Adiantum) (Summits) Dec 8, 2018 (AS LIII)
2 Ayla Thomas Roth (Terra Pomaria) (Summits) Dec 8, 2018 (AS LIII)
3 Elspeth Ainslee Goldheart (Terra Pomaria) (Summits) Jan 19, 2019 (AS LIII)
4 Marya Kargashina (Three Mountains) (Summits) Feb 9, 2019 (AS LIII)
5 Melisande de Frayne (Glyn Dwfn) (Summits) Nov 9, 2019 (AS LIV)
6 Maeve Cunningham (Adiantum) (Summits) Feb 15, 2020 (AS LIV)
7 Tessina Felice Gianfigliazzi (Adiantum) (Summits) Dec 10, 2022 (AS LVII)
8 Morrghan O'Siodhachain (Adiantum) (Summits) Dec 10, 2022 (AS LVII)
9 Brynjarr Olfuss (Adiantum) (Summits) Dec 10, 2022 (AS LVII)
10 Alan Bowyer (Adiantum) (Summits) Dec 17, 2022 (AS LVII)
11 Rafe Neuton (Terra Pomaria) (Summits) Apr 22, 2023 (AS LVII)
12 Brynjarr Olfuss (Adiantum) (Summits) May 27, 2023 (AS LVIII)
13 Ulf the Wanderer (Terra Pomaria) (Summits) May 27, 2023 (AS LVIII)
14 Stefan de Kilpatrick (Terra Pomaria) (Summits) May 28, 2023 (AS LVIII)