An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Court of the Mists (Principality of the Mists)
Court of the Mists recipients residing in
It shall be the right of the Coronet during Their reign to establish a Court. It shall be the duty of the Court to assist the Coronet when it is within their power. From this group the Coronet may name a Head(s) of Court. One or more Councilors to the Court, selected from the peers of the realm, may be appointed by the Coronet to act as advisor(s) to the Court.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Sæunn Egilsdóttir (Stromgard) (Mists) Nov 11, 2006 (AS XLI)
2 Harald Leofwine (An Tir) (Mists) Nov 11, 2006 (AS XLI)
3 Meadhbh inghean mhic Fhirleighinn (An Tir) (Mists) Nov 11, 2006 (AS XLI)
4 Sæunn Egilsdóttir (Stromgard) (Mists) Nov 10, 2007 (AS XLII)
5 Sæunn Egilsdóttir (Stromgard) (Mists) Nov 22, 2008 (AS XLIII)
6 Aurelia d’Ouessant (Dragon's Mist) (Mists) May 21, 2011 (AS XLVI)
7 Margaret ingen Domnaill (Briaroak) (Mists) Nov 9, 2019 (AS LIV)
8 Carrick O'Ryan (Corvaria) (Mists) Nov 9, 2019 (AS LIV)
9 Cassandra Mikael Deveroux (Corvaria) (Mists) Nov 9, 2019 (AS LIV)
10 Astrid av det Fjord Landskap (Terra Pomaria) (Mists) Nov 19, 2022 (AS LVII)
11 Carrick O'Ryan (Corvaria) (Mists) Nov 19, 2022 (AS LVII)
12 Cassandra Mikael Deveroux (Corvaria) (Mists) Nov 19, 2022 (AS LVII)