An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of the Sycamore (Kingdom of Æthelmearc) [Branch web site]
Sycamore recipients residing in
given for accomplishments in the peaceful arts and sciences, including entertaining and research. The order's badge is: (Fieldless) Three sycamore leaves conjoined in pall per pale gules and Or.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Marian Greenleaf (Porte de l'Eau) (Æthelmearc) Aug 15, 1990 (AS XXV)
2 Aaron faheud Swiftrunner of the Stone Keep (Sternfeld) (Æthelmearc) Jun 22, 1991 (AS XXVI)
3 Jean Claude Dieulafoy (Madrone) (Æthelmearc) Feb 20, 1993 (AS XXVII)
4 Jean Claude Dieulafoy (Madrone) (Æthelmearc) May 29, 1993 (AS XXVIII)
5 Michelle Duvergier (Madrone) (Æthelmearc) Mar 23, 1996 (AS XXX)
6 Juliana de Luna (Wealdsmere) (Æthelmearc) May 13, 2000 (AS XXXV)
7 Lantani de Forez (Lyonsmarche) (Æthelmearc) Jun 30, 2012 (AS XLVII)