An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Order of the Golden Calon Swan (Kingdom of Calontir) [Branch web site]
Golden Calon Swan recipients residing in
given to those who have shown promise and growth in their chosen art(s) and some knowledge of its history, and who have assisted others in the practice of said art(s). Companions of the Calon Swan may place the initials CGCS after their names, and may bear the order's badge: Purpure, a swan naiant Or.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Elisabeth de Rossignol (Dragon's Laire) (Calontir) Jun 9, 1983 (AS XVIII)
2 Demetrios Miothophoros (Adiantum) (Calontir) Sep 2, 1989 (AS XXIV)
3 Eoin Scott na Daingniche (Aquaterra) (Calontir) Sep 3, 1989 (AS XXIV)
4 Cathyn Fitzgerald (Three Mountains) (Calontir) Jul 18, 1992 (AS XXVII)
5 Kathleen Anne Burke (Wealdsmere) (Calontir) Mar 2, 1996 (AS XXX)
6 Dafne Fraser (Three Mountains) (Calontir) Oct 25, 2003 (AS XXXVIII)