An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

branch device

Awards granted by Magnus Sigmarsson and/or Esperanza Maria Diago

1 Esperanza Maria Diago (Wyewood) Prince/Princess Jul 15, 2000 (AS XXXV)
2 Alfonso d'Strada (Oertha) Viscount/Viscountess Jul 15, 2000 (AS XXXV)
3 Cedrin Etainnighean (Oertha) Viscount/Viscountess Jul 15, 2000 (AS XXXV)
4 Cedrin Etainnighean (Oertha) Valorous Estate Jul 15, 2000 (AS XXXV)
5 Viola Carrara (Wealdsmere) Princess' Riband Jan 20, 2001 (AS XXXV)
6 Esperanza Maria Diago (Wyewood) Holders of the Heart Jan 21, 2001 (AS XXXV)
7 Kenric Maur (Glyn Dwfn) Princess' Riband Jan 21, 2001 (AS XXXV)