An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Awards given on: Jan 1, 1994
1 Hákon Þorgeirsson von Eignersfjord (Blatha An Oir) Branch Constabulary Officer Jan 1, 1994 (AS XXVIII)
2 Morgaine Essex (Seagirt) Branch Chatelaine Officer Jan 1, 1994 (AS XXVIII)
3 Eric Ward of Winchester (Aquaterra) Black Lion Herald Jan 1, 1994 (AS XXVIII)