An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Sable Comet (Kingdom of Ansteorra) [Branch web site]
Sable Comet recipients residing in
given to those who have served a shire, or other non-baronial branch above and beyond what is expected of them. The award may be received more than once, for service to different branches. Holders of the award are entitled to wear a medallion or pin bearing the award's badge: (fieldless) a comet headed of a mullet of five greater and five lesser points fesswise reversed sable.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Sorcha ni Fhaolain (Ansteorra) (Ansteorra) Jul 22, 1989 (AS XXIV)
2 Avacyn Geriksdocther (Wealdsmere) (Ansteorra) Sep 2, 1995 (AS XXX)
3 Alarich von Thorn (Wyewood) (Ansteorra) May 17, 1997 (AS XXXII)
4 Alarich von Thorn (Wyewood) (Ansteorra) Sep 6, 1997 (AS XXXII)
5 Agilwulf the Loud (Caladphort) (Ansteorra) May 26, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
6 Iago Cabrera de Cadiz (Dragon's Mist) (Ansteorra) Jun 12, 2004 (AS XXXIX)
7 Ayla von Aschen (An Tir) (Ansteorra) Sep 15, 2007 (AS XLII)
8 Liliana Barnes (An Tir) (Ansteorra) Feb 23, 2008 (AS XLII)
9 Bastian Eisengart (Adiantum) (Ansteorra) Sep 6, 2008 (AS XLIII)
10 Ysabeau of Prague (Madrone) (Ansteorra) Oct 23, 2010 (AS XLV)
11 Caer Byrnes (An Tir) (Ansteorra) Sep 15, 2012 (AS XLVII)