An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Porte Chalice (Barony of Madrone) [Branch web site]
Porte Chalice recipients residing in
The Porte Chalice is given once a year to a gentle of the Canton of Porte de l'Eau who has best exemplified the Canton's ideals of service and hospitality. It is presented by the Baron and Baroness on behalf of the people of the Canton.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Cynthia Braithwaite of Sevenoaks (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Dec 28, 1991 (AS XXVI)
2 Janelyn of Fenmere (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Mar 6, 1993 (AS XXVII)
3 Sibylla Penrose of Netherhays (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Apr 23, 1994 (AS XXVIII)
4 Elena Anne of Lostwithiel (Porte de l'Eau) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Apr 15, 1995 (AS XXIX)
5 Ameline de Beaumont (Wyewood) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Feb 17, 1996 (AS XXX)
6 Alexander Stuart of Dunvegan (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Mar 8, 1997 (AS XXXI)
7 Darienne de Navarre (Porte de l'Eau) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Mar 28, 1998 (AS XXXII)
8 Laurencia de Saint Germain (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Mar 13, 1999 (AS XXXIII)
9 Christophe de Lascaux (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Mar 11, 2000 (AS XXXIV)
10 Susan Paraventur (Porte de l'Eau) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Mar 10, 2001 (AS XXXV)
11 Aleksandra Lavrovna (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Apr 27, 2002 (AS XXXVI)
12 Heilyn de Highwater (Porte de l'Eau) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Feb 8, 2003 (AS XXXVII)
13 James the Cook (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Apr 10, 2004 (AS XXXVIII)
14 Ysolt Tayler of WindHill (Porte de l'Eau) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Aug 7, 2004 (AS XXXIX)
15 Lancelot de Navarre (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Jul 23, 2005 (AS XL)
16 Denis de Loyer (Porte de l'Eau) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Apr 24, 2006 (AS XL)
17 Trahaearn ap Ieuan (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Oct 12, 2007 (AS XLII)
18 Ceolflæd Pyper (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Jun 1, 2008 (AS XLIII)
19 Arianna d’Ounay (Porte de l'Eau) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Jun 24, 2009 (AS XLIV)
20 Madhu (Porte de l'Eau) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Sep 25, 2010 (AS XLV)
21 Heinrich Wilhelm von Ansbach (Wyewood) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Jun 11, 2011 (AS XLVI)
22 Geirleikr Veðrson (Aquaterra) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Sep 15, 2012 (AS XLVII)
23 Anne Rose Smythe (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Sep 14, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
24 Muirghein of Bristol (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Dec 13, 2014 (AS XLIX)
25 Christopher Edward Hawkins (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Jul 23, 2022 (AS LVII)
26 Genevieve Marie Etienette de Montagne (Madrone) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Jul 23, 2022 (AS LVII)
27 Margaret Palmer (Wyewood) (Madrone) ->(Porte de l'Eau) Mar 25, 2023 (AS LVII)