An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

branch device

Awards granted by Jade of Starfall

1 Ysabeau of Guildemar (West) Count/Countess Aug 27, 1988 (AS XXIII)
2 Ysabeau of Guildemar (West) Rose Aug 27, 1988 (AS XXIII)
3 Elriin of Hrassvelg (Stromgard) Pelican Aug 27, 1988 (AS XXIII)
4 Vlasta von der Weissen Sonne (Adiantum) Wreath of Valor Oct 1, 1988 (AS XXIII)
5 Radnor of Guildemar (West) Award of Arms Nov 19, 1988 (AS XXIII)
6 Andrew Shay Forestborn (Terra Pomaria) Queen's Cypher Jan 7, 1989 (AS XXIII)