An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Roll of Arms
Branch: Shire of Southmarch [Branch web site] { IN: Principality of the Summits -> Kingdom of An Tir }

Show by: - - -

- -

Awards granted by or specific to the Shire of Southmarch

1 Varrus Thorfinnius Germania (Tymberhavene) Armored Defender May 5, 2007 (AS XLII)
2 Skúli Geirsson (Summits) Armored Defender Nov 8, 2014 (AS XLIX)
3 Keith filius Teðion (Southmarch) Branch Seneschal Oct 13, 2015 (AS L)
4 Keith filius Teðion (Southmarch) Armored Defender Nov 14, 2015 (AS L)
5 Sven Gotfriedson (An Tir) Armored Defender May 6, 2023 (AS LVIII)
6 Leonardus Czypsser (Southmarch) Archery Defender May 6, 2023 (AS LVIII)
7 Elizabeth Anne de Gresse (Summits) A&S Defender May 6, 2023 (AS LVIII)
8 Pól mac Seáin (An Tir) A&S Defender May 4, 2024 (AS LIX)