An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Solar Phoenix (Principality of Sun)
Solar Phoenix recipients residing in
chief award of the principality. This award has two kinds of members: Companions of the Solar Phoenix are those who have served the principality well and faithfully, above and beyond that service normally expected of the subjects of the Crown. Commanders of the Solar Phoenix are those who have made a major continuing contribution to the Principality and have demonstrated consistent courtesy and chivalry in their behavior. Only one Commander was made during a reign. The token or the order was a medallion depicting the order's insignia (hung from a blue or white ribbon, respectively): Quarterly azure and argent, a phoenix gules issuant from flames in base Or, within a bordure embattled gules.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Dafydd ap Gwynedd (Three Mountains) (Sun) Mar 8, 1981 (AS XV)
2 Michael de Lacy (Coeur du Val) (Sun) Mar 18, 1989 (AS XXIII)
3 Larissa Alwynn Clarewoode (Outlands) (Sun) Jan 5, 1991 (AS XXV)
4 Odinele Reidleck (Tymberhavene) (Sun) Mar 29, 1992 (AS XXVI)
5 Rhodri Longshanks (Aquaterra) (Sun) May 15, 1993 (AS XXVIII)
6 Morgan of the Oaks (Stromgard) (Sun) May 21, 1994 (AS XXIX)
7 Wilhelus le Casse (Wealdsmere) (Sun) Jul 16, 1995 (AS XXX)
8 Erik Loren Elcara (Glymm Mere) (Sun) Apr 26, 1997 (AS XXXI)