An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Blue Stag (Barony of Aquaterra) [Branch web site]
Blue Stag recipients residing in
Barony of Aquaterra: This is the second level arts and sciences award. A person who is being considered for this award should have already received a Plate and have played with the Barony for more than five years. He or she should have a long history of consistently being available to teach or otherwise share his or her skills or knowledge. He or she has probably held office as Baronial scribe, herald, minister of arts and sciences, or one of the deputy positions such as bardic or dance deputy. He or she may have won championships within our own or other branches, or taught Ithra classes. He or she may have made items of regalia. He or she may be a Courtier within the Sergeantry for several years.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Adrianna MacAverr (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 11, 1999 (AS XXXIV)
2 Wilhelm der Kreiger (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Apr 30, 2000 (AS XXXIV)
3 Rosamund of the Misty Meadows (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Sep 29, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
4 Emer 'O Tighearnaigh 'Ath An Ri (An Tir) (Aquaterra) Dec 18, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
5 Samira al Wadi (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Apr 27, 2002 (AS XXXVI)
6 Liesl von Katzenheim (Dragon's Laire) (Aquaterra) Apr 30, 2002 (AS XXXVI)
7 Fiamma the Unquenchable (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jan 25, 2003 (AS XXXVII)
8 Lars Axelsson (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Apr 26, 2003 (AS XXXVII)
9 Eleanor of Leycestershyre (Dragon's Laire) (Aquaterra) Jan 24, 2004 (AS XXXVIII)
10 Finna Hauksdöttir (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Aug 14, 2004 (AS XXXIX)
11 Basina Larsdottir (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Sep 25, 2004 (AS XXXIX)
12 Soelig Sweteglee (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Feb 25, 2006 (AS XL)
13 Alan ap Neal (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Feb 25, 2006 (AS XL)
14 Andras Truemark (Dragon's Laire) (Aquaterra) Jun 17, 2006 (AS XLI)
15 Gabrielle de Mericourt (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Sep 30, 2006 (AS XLI)
16 Mór Bran (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 2, 2006 (AS XLI)
17 Ærne Clover (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jun 16, 2007 (AS XLII)
18 Raffaella di Contino (Blatha An Oir) (Aquaterra) Jun 16, 2007 (AS XLII)
19 Ainé Šárka Paixdecoeur (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 8, 2007 (AS XLII)
20 Duncan Angus Macdonald (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 8, 2007 (AS XLII)
21 Styr Olafsson (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 20, 2008 (AS XLIII)
22 Elizabeth de Summerlege (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 20, 2008 (AS XLIII)
23 Adeliza a Donyng (Midhaven) (Aquaterra) Nov 7, 2009 (AS XLIV)
24 Mýrún Bjarnardóttir (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Apr 17, 2010 (AS XLIV)
25 Crínóc Donn (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Apr 17, 2010 (AS XLIV)
26 Arnóra in Hárfagra (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Sep 25, 2010 (AS XLV)
27 Skallagrim Grimkjellson (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Sep 25, 2010 (AS XLV)
28 Daði Mánaskröggr Vébrandsson (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 4, 2010 (AS XLV)
29 Alanus of Bunghea (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jun 18, 2011 (AS XLVI)
30 Elewys Cuylter of Finchingfield (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 2, 2011 (AS XLVI)
31 Katla Mani (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 2, 2011 (AS XLVI)
32 Raymond von dem Löwengrab (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 2, 2011 (AS XLVI)
33 Styrkárr Bjarnarson (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 2, 2011 (AS XLVI)
34 Eibhlin inghean Sheain (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jun 27, 2015 (AS L)
35 Marguerite fitz William (Wyewood) (Aquaterra) Jun 27, 2015 (AS L)
36 Roger Gridley (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jun 27, 2015 (AS L)
37 Gregory of Aquaterra (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jun 27, 2015 (AS L)
38 Tachibana Tsukime (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jun 27, 2015 (AS L)
39 Emma Compton (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jan 28, 2017 (AS LI)
40 Yvette du Coeur (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Jun 10, 2017 (AS LII)
41 Sharon of House Burning Bear (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) Dec 2, 2017 (AS LII)
42 Karin Ollesdotter av Augvaldsnes (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) May 29, 2021 (AS LVI)
43 Katarzyna Miloshova (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) May 29, 2021 (AS LVI)
44 Katarzyna Miloshova (Aquaterra) (Aquaterra) May 29, 2021 (AS LVI)