An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Orden des Lindquistringes (Kingdom of Drachenwald) [Branch web site]
Lindquistringes recipients residing in
given for long and extraordinary service to the kingdom. The order's badge is: A ring formed of a wingless dragon in annulo widdershins Or, maintaining in chief with all four legs and mouth a gem gules. The award was established to honor a former member of the Principality/Protectorate, Fahrquar Finley Fahrquarson (John Lindquist).
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Shawna Kerr of Devonshire (Rath an Oir) (Drachenwald) Jan 1, 1981 (AS XV)
2 Regina Romsey (Three Mountains) (Drachenwald) Jan 2, 1982 (AS XVI)
3 Leif Moonshadow Dalessonn (Rath an Oir) (Drachenwald) Aug 22, 1982 (AS XVII)
4 Caitriona ni Bhriain (Wyewood) (Drachenwald) Mar 31, 1984 (AS XVIII)
5 Wolf Dietrich von Hohenwald (Wyewood) (Drachenwald) Aug 17, 1984 (AS XIX)
6 Klement Saint Christoph (Three Mountains) (Drachenwald) Aug 19, 1988 (AS XXIII)
7 Garick von Köpke (Calontir) (Drachenwald) Mar 15, 1997 (AS XXXI)
8 Emma Fitzwilliam (West) (Drachenwald) Jul 19, 1997 (AS XXXII)
9 Judith de Northumbria (Glymm Mere) (Drachenwald) Mar 14, 2009 (AS XLIII)
10 UlfR Blodfotur Fallgrson (Lions Gate) (Drachenwald) Nov 7, 2009 (AS XLIV)
11 Caoimhe Wevere (Lions Gate) (Drachenwald) Nov 7, 2009 (AS XLIV)