An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

branch device

Awards granted by Trelon of the Wood

1 Larissa Alwynn Clarewoode (Outlands) Award of Arms Jan 11, 1986 (AS XX)
2 Michael de Lacy (Coeur du Val) Award of Arms Feb 1, 1986 (AS XX)
3 Sean Kirkpatrick Tarragon (Loch Salaan) Hawk's Lure May 2, 1986 (AS XXI)
4 Cathyn Fitzgerald (Three Mountains) Prince's Gauntlet May 25, 1986 (AS XXI)
5 Genevieve Duran (Madrone) Award of Arms May 25, 1986 (AS XXI)
6 Cathyn Fitzgerald (Three Mountains) Hawk's Lure May 30, 1986 (AS XXI)
7 Trelon of the Wood (Atenveldt) Duke/Duchess Jun 7, 1986 (AS XXI)
8 Angelica of Oxford (Glymm Mere) Award of Arms Jul 27, 1986 (AS XXI)
9 Sean Kirkpatrick Tarragon (Loch Salaan) King's Sigil Dec 6, 1986 (AS XXI)