An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Commanders of the Light of Atenveldt (Kingdom of Atenveldt) [Branch web site]
Light of Atenveldt recipients residing in
given to those who continue to give outstanding service to the realm. Only one person shall be admitted to the Order each Reign, and only those who were admitted to the Order of the Light of Atenveldt in a previous Reign are eligible. Commanders of the Light of Atenveldt may place the initials C.L.A.C. after their names. The insignia of the Order is a medallion bearing per pale argent and azure, a sun in its glory and a bordure Or, suspended from a gold riband.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Korwyn Marius Velis Ariannaid (Terra Pomaria) (Atenveldt) Jun 16, 1979 (AS XIV)
2 Gabriel Michael MacFarlane (Stromgard) (Atenveldt) Dec 16, 1989 (AS XXIV)
3 Ynesen Ongge Xong Kerij-e (Porte de l'Eau) (Atenveldt) Mar 3, 1990 (AS XXIV)
4 Aldwin Longwalker (An Tir) (Atenveldt) Oct 12, 1991 (AS XXVI)
5 Louis Pellissier (Briaroak) (Atenveldt) Jan 15, 1994 (AS XXVIII)
6 Kelwin Ratslayer (Artemisia) (Atenveldt) May 7, 1994 (AS XXIX)
7 Ian MacDougall (Blatha An Oir) (Atenveldt) Aug 31, 1996 (AS XXXI)
8 Rhodri Longshanks (Aquaterra) (Atenveldt) Aug 2, 1997 (AS XXXII)
9 Odinele Reidleck (Tymberhavene) (Atenveldt) Mar 7, 1999 (AS XXXIII)
10 Ymanie the Midwife (Terra Pomaria) (Atenveldt) Mar 27, 2001 (AS XXXV)
11 Lleoffled Willoughby (Vulcanfeldt) (Atenveldt) May 18, 2002 (AS XXXVII)
12 Hákon Þorgeirsson von Eignersfjord (Blatha An Oir) (Atenveldt) Sep 6, 2003 (AS XXXVIII)
13 Alizand Thorgeirsson née LeFevre (Blatha An Oir) (Atenveldt) Nov 8, 2003 (AS XXXVIII)
14 Vallaulfr Rurikson (Tir Ysgithr) (Atenveldt) Oct 11, 2008 (AS XLIII)
15 Alamanda de Claret (Wyewood) (Atenveldt) Dec 6, 2008 (AS XLIII)