An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Terpsichore's Fox (Kingdom of An Tir) [Branch web site]
Terpsichore's Fox recipients residing in
The Award of Terpsichore's Fox is given for excellence in the performance of dance and/or significant contribution to the development and encouragement of dance in the Kingdom. (Terpsichore is the muse of dance) Badge: Checky or and argent, a fox rampant and wreathed in flowers sable.
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Sara de Bonneville (Wyewood) (An Tir) Feb 4, 2017 (AS LI)
2 Trahaearn ap Ieuan (Madrone) (An Tir) May 13, 2017 (AS LII)
3 Judith de Northumbria (Glymm Mere) (An Tir) May 13, 2017 (AS LII)
4 Branwen verch Lewis ap Thomas (Lochac) (An Tir) Jan 12, 2018 (AS LII)
5 Steffan Glaube (Lochac) (An Tir) Jan 12, 2018 (AS LII)
6 Ignatius Rieger Von Wolfratshausen (Dragon's Mist) (An Tir) Mar 3, 2018 (AS LII)
7 Athelina Grey (Seagirt) (An Tir) Sep 1, 2019 (AS LIV)
8 Penelope Violette (Three Mountains) (An Tir) Dec 7, 2019 (AS LIV)
9 Dagrún Stjarna Ulriksdottír (Wastekeep) (An Tir) Jan 11, 2020 (AS LIV)
10 Halima al-Rakkasa (Hartwood) (An Tir) Feb 19, 2022 (AS LVI)
11 Juliana de Luna (Wealdsmere) (An Tir) Apr 23, 2022 (AS LVI)
12 Rhiannon ap Gynnedd McBeign (Coill Mhor) (An Tir) Jun 11, 2022 (AS LVII)
13 Roesia Du Bois (Lions Gate) (An Tir) Nov 5, 2022 (AS LVII)
14 William Tarrell (Three Mountains) (An Tir) Dec 17, 2022 (AS LVII)
15 Kateline MacFarlane (Three Mountains) (An Tir) Dec 17, 2022 (AS LVII)
16 Alan ap Neal (Aquaterra) (An Tir) Jan 28, 2023 (AS LVII)
17 Soelig Sweteglee (Aquaterra) (An Tir) Jan 28, 2023 (AS LVII)