An Tir Order of Precedence

View: - -


Search awards:

Riderless Horse - Charts

Find Person by first letter of name
' A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Æ Þ

Search for Person starting with: or containing:

Award: Popular Company of Sojourners (Kingdom of Drachenwald) [Branch web site]
Popular Company of Sojourners recipients residing in
(PCS): given to those departing the kingdom, who have contributed to Drachenwald. Members of the Company may wear its badge, Barry wavy argent and azure, two flaunches vert, in whatever manner they deem appropriate. [This award dates back to the days of the Protectorate, consisting entirely of military personnel, their dependants and DoD civilians, who were often reassigned under a "PCS" (Permanent Change of Station).]
#Person (home branch)Awarding BranchDate
1 Thorin Njalsson (Aquaterra) (Drachenwald) Nov 13, 1976 (AS XI)
2 Diel of Norwich (Adiantum) (Drachenwald) Jun 25, 1983 (AS XVIII)
3 Regina Romsey (Three Mountains) (Drachenwald) Jan 5, 1991 (AS XXV)
4 Fredrick de Curragh Mor (Terra Pomaria) (Drachenwald) Feb 1, 1991 (AS XXV)
5 Dafydd Caramon (Glymm Mere) (Drachenwald) Aug 13, 1991 (AS XXVI)
6 Freya Eriksdottir (Stromgard) (Drachenwald) Mar 23, 1996 (AS XXX)
7 Radulfr Arnason (Stromgard) (Drachenwald) Mar 23, 1996 (AS XXX)
8 Garick von Köpke (Calontir) (Drachenwald) Jul 19, 1997 (AS XXXII)
9 Emma Fitzwilliam (West) (Drachenwald) Jul 19, 1997 (AS XXXII)
10 Angela O'Hara (An Tir) (Drachenwald) Jan 10, 1998 (AS XXXII)
11 Antonia Fraser (Drachenwald) (Drachenwald) May 6, 2001 (AS XXXVI)
12 Matheus Bane (Three Mountains) (Drachenwald) Sep 13, 2008 (AS XLIII)
13 Meagan Windemere of Oakwood (Three Mountains) (Drachenwald) Sep 13, 2008 (AS XLIII)
14 Ceawlin Silvertongue (Wealdsmere) (Drachenwald) Jun 13, 2009 (AS XLIV)
15 Godric ap Rhys (Glymm Mere) (Drachenwald) Aug 12, 2010 (AS XLV)
16 William MacBrennan (Seagirt) (Drachenwald) Jan 8, 2011 (AS XLV)
17 Nadezhda Toranova (Seagirt) (Drachenwald) Jan 8, 2011 (AS XLV)
18 UlfR Blodfotur Fallgrson (Lions Gate) (Drachenwald) Jan 8, 2011 (AS XLV)
19 Caoimhe Wevere (Lions Gate) (Drachenwald) Jan 8, 2011 (AS XLV)
20 Sorcha de Lenche (Montengarde) (Drachenwald) Jul 13, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
21 Arnaut Guilhem de Najac (An Tir) (Drachenwald) Jul 13, 2013 (AS XLVIII)
22 Rosa Marcella (Blatha An Oir) (Drachenwald) Jul 28, 2013 (AS XLVIII)